Events

QSP Class Near John Wayne Airport with Ken Kristoffersen CAL-Storm Compliance, Inc.

Thu, 10/17/2019 (All day) to Fri, 10/18/2019 (All day)

SF Bay Area (San Jose) QSP/D Training- Keish Env

Keish Environmental is offering the State Mandated QSP/D Training here in the San Francisco Bay Area/South Bay! It has been raining, is your jobsite compliant?

Offered by Rachael Keish, P.E., a CASQA qualified Trainer of Record with over 20 years of experience in construction management, course will highlight difficult stormwater BMP implementation issues — and practical solutions!

QSD Training (All three days) = $525

QSP Training (Wednesday & Thursday ONLY) = $350

QSD only (Day 3 only- must be QSP) = $175

October 30- November 1, 2019

1631 North 1st Street #200

San Jose, CA 95112

Time:

Wednesday     8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thursday        8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday            8:00 am - 5:00 pm


- Const. Gen. Permit & Training Notes Included with Training Costs.
- Includes Continental Breakfast Served On‐Site Each Day

 

REGISTER ONLINE: https://keishenv.com/classes/

Wed, 10/30/2019 - 8:00am to Fri, 11/01/2019 - 5:00pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Watershed Management and Impaired Waters Subcommittee Call

Thu, 10/24/2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Training Subcommittee Call

Thu, 10/03/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Policy and Permitting Subcommittee Call

Tue, 10/08/2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Phase II Subcommittee Call

Wed, 10/16/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Non-Traditional Phase II Subcommittee Call

Mon, 10/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Monitoring and Science Subcommittee Call

Thu, 10/17/2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Membership Committee Call

Wed, 10/16/2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Industrial Subcommittee Call

Thu, 10/10/2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Pages