Events

Eureka, CA QSD/QSP

Location:  SHN's Eureka Office, 812 W. Wabash Avenue, Eureka, CA 95501

 

Start date and time:  Tuesday, September 11, 8 am

End date and time: Thursday, September 13 around 5 pm

 

Course Cost:

QSP 2-day $425

QSP/QSD 3-day $525

QSD only (3rd day only) $100

QSP/QSD refresher $300 

 

Register at this link: https://qsdqsp-sept-2018-tickets.eventbrite.com

 

Gwendolyn Erickson, PG, QSD\CGP ToR, QISP\IGP ToR

707.441.8855

gerickson@shn-engr.com

 

Tue, 09/11/2018 - 8:00am to Thu, 09/13/2018 - 5:00pm

SF Bay Area; Walnut Creek; Hosted by WRECO

SF Bay Area, Walnut Creek, Hosted by WRECO

An engaging class that runs 8 am to 5 pm each day. First two days are for both QSP/D. Last day is QSD only.

Location: WRECO Office Building: 1243 Alpine Road, Suite 215 Walnut Creek, CA 94596

If you would like more information or to register for this training session, simply visit our website at: https://www.wreco.com/cgp

Contact Information: Telephone: (925) 941-0017 x 218
Email: cgp_training@wreco.com

Tue, 09/18/2018 (All day) to Thu, 09/20/2018 (All day)
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Training Subcommittee

Thu, 09/06/2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Watershed Management & Impaired Waters Subcommittee

Thu, 09/27/2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Policy and Permitting Subcommittee

Tue, 09/11/2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Membership Committee

Wed, 09/19/2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Industrial Subcommittee

Thu, 09/20/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Non-Traditional Work Group of the Phase II Subcommittee

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

Phase II Subcommittee

Wed, 09/19/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Committee/Sub Committee Mtg/Call

BMPs Subcommittee

Tue, 09/18/2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages