

Subcommittee Co-Chair Terms - May 2023

| Subcommittee | Co-Chairs | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | Term Number |
|------------------------------|---------------------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|----------------|
| EPC Chair | Rob Carson | | | | | | | | | | | END | | 1 |
| BMP Effectiveness Assessment | Frank Cheng | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| | Matt Yeager | | | | | | | | | | END | | | 2 |
| BMP Handbooks | John Heltzel | | | | | | | | | | | END | | 1 |
| | Kadi Whiteside | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| Conference | Tanya Bilezikjian | | | | | | END | | | | | | | 1 |
| | Andrea Crumpacker | | | | | | END | | | | | | | 1 |
| Construction | Andrew Sidor | | | | | | | | | | | END | | 1 |
| | Lucy Cortez-Johnson | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| Funding Subcommittee | Daniel Apt | | | | | | | | | | END | | | 2 |
| | Kelly Westover | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| Industrial | Fulbert Chan | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| | Mehran Ebrahimi | | | | | | | | | | END | | | 2 |
| Legislation | Darcy Kuenzi | | | | | | | | | | | | | 0 |
| | Hawkeye Sheene | | | | | | | | | END | | | | 2 |
| Monitoring and Science | Jian Peng | | | | | | | | | | | END | | 1 |
| | Bonnie de Berry | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| Non-Traditional Phase II | Angela Clapp | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| | Partrick Kuga | | | | | | | | | | | | | 3 |
| Phase II | Erin Maker | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| | Rob Carson | | | | | | | | | END | | | | 2 |
| Policy and Permitting | Chelsea McGimpsey | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| | Reid Bogert | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| Engagement and Education | Taraneh Nik-Khah | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| | Jeanette Huddleston | | | | | | | | | | | | | 3 |
| Stormwater Capture and Use | Joseph Draper | | | | | | | | | | END | | | 2 |
| | Jim Rasmus | | | | | | | | | | END | | | 2 |
| Training | Dave Mercier | | | | | | | | | END | | | | 2 |
| | Jeff Condit | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |
| True Source Control | Sara Toyoda | | | | | | | | | | END | | | 2 |
| | Vicki Kalkirtz | | | | | | | | | | | | END | 1 |

| First Term |
|------------------------------------|
| Second Term |
| Third term |
| END = last year of eligibility |
| Does not count against term limits |
| Pending BoD Approval |

Notes:

- 1: Standard terms are two-years, with a maximum of three consecutive terms.
- 2: In order to achieve offset terms between co-chairs of the same subcommittee, the Board of Directors has approved one-time changes to certain co-chair terms (1-year or 3-year terms).
- 3: Each fall, nominations are received within each subcommittee for any open co-chair positions (terms that will be completed by the end of that December). All nominations are confirmed by the Board of Directors in January.
- 4. Terms commence January 1 and end on December 31. For example, a two-year term of 2019 and 2020 commences on January 1, 2019 and ends on December 31, 2020.
- 5. The timeline shows the status of all co-chairs. "End" signifies the maximum term possible for each co-chair.