CASQA subcommittees focus on different areas of stormwater management, under the auspices of the Executive Program Committee (EPC). CASQA members are encouraged to participate in subcommittees.

Get Involved

Get involved in one of CASQA’s ongoing projects while working with outstanding colleagues on challenging issues! We invite you to review the information on this page, then join a subcommittee.

  • CASQA Member-Only Subcommittees (6 of 15)
  • Subcommittee Co-Chair Terms & Leadership Opportunities
  • Resources for EPC Members
  • Spacing: small

    Subcommittee Descriptions

  • BMP Effectiveness Assessment
  • BMP Handbooks
  • Conference
  • Construction
  • Engagement and Education
  • Funding
  • Industrial
  • Legislation
  • Monitoring and Science
  • Non-Traditional Phase II
  • Phase II
  • Policy and Permitting
  • Stormwater Capture and Use
  • Training
  • True Source Control
  • Become a Friend of CASQA